Division 1: Monkton Swifts 9-0 Clarbeston Road

Champions Monkton Swifts returned to the top of the table following this nine-goal demolition over stunned Clarbeston Road at Monkton Lane.

The Swifts led 5-0 at half time and followed up with four more goals to improve their goal difference.

Ben Steele bagged four goals alongside a brace from Jordan Richards, substitute Ryan Griffiths, Dylan Davies, but the goal of the game was scored by Martyn Carroll, the midfielder struck a wicked 25-yard shot which flew in off the underside of the crossbar.

Monkton Swifts: Luke Lawrence, Ben Nicholas, Shaun Jones (Captain), Jake Seaton, Rhodri Davies, Dylan Davies, Blake James, Martyn Carroll, Chris Richards, Jordan Richards, Ben Steele. Subs: James Walker, Ryan Griffiths, Thomas Powell.

Clarbeston Road: David Pepper, Josh Wood, Llewelyn George, Matthew Ellis, Charlie George, Rheinallt George, Gregory Brown, Matthew Davies, Ben John, Keegan Summers, Joules Ward. Subs: Richard Bevan, Daniel Rees.

Referee: James Olyott.